Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn

Carolyn

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn
"A wonderful experience. Courteous, thoughtful, respectful and professional employees. The receptionist (Connie) was polite and friendly. Mr. Don P. Wilson was extremely patient, knowledgeable, and very thorough in explaining every detail about my policy/car insurance and switching from Progressive to State Farm. Mr. Wilson was kind enough to asked if I needed any home owner or rental insurance that he could assist me with now or in the future. I am definitely rating my experience with State Farm in Harvey, Louisiana a 5 out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of carolyn brown

carolyn brown

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn brown
"my representative at the phone is Tonia. She was very understanding in like to help me with my problem. Thank you for having a good experience representative. Sincerely Carolyn Brown again my agent name is Tonia."
Profile photo of Richard Lampton

Richard Lampton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lampton
"State Farm Johnathan Stewart office is amazing very helpful the atmosphere here lovely greeted with smiles and kindness . (Don) was very patient and friendly with my concerns and questions"
Profile photo of Denise Hollis

Denise Hollis

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hollis
"I spoke with Tonia concerning towing and she was very knowledgeable and helpful.She was also very personable I felt like I was talking to one of my friends. Thanks Tonia,"
Profile photo of Mel

Mel

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel
"Great customer service! I’m very pleased with my new agent Don! He was courteous, and went above to help find me the best quote! I would recommend him and his agency to anyone needing vehicle insurance and any other of their many products they have to offer! Great Quality Service! MB, Lafayette, LA!"
Profile photo of LaTasha Patton

LaTasha Patton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha Patton
"Tonya was polite and answered all my questions. Very professional and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Yasser Elnabarawy

Yasser Elnabarawy

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasser Elnabarawy
"He has a very good assistant Rasheka Kenny"
Profile photo of kim laque

kim laque

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim laque
"Jonathan was very professional and made getting a new policy a breeze."
Profile photo of Sherrell Harris

Sherrell Harris

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrell Harris
"Ms Tonia spoke very clear, professional, timely and was able to handle my business with no problems. 😊 She also promoted your life insurance."
Profile photo of Les Patin

Les Patin

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Patin
"Quick, helpful and convenient service!"
Profile photo of Valencia Gray

Valencia Gray

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Gray
"Don was so helpful and was able to help me save over $100 on car insurance. He took his time and made sure to try to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Sonya Scieneaux

Sonya Scieneaux

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Scieneaux
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Virgin Cunningan

Virgin Cunningan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgin Cunningan
"Ms. Tonia was very patient, nice and I really enjoyed talking to her. Ms. Tonia was very professional in her position. Thank you so very much Ms. Tonia. 😊 Ms. Tonia is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always goes the extra mile. Highly recommend! Amazing customer service every time I talk to Ms. Tonia."
Profile photo of Latess Jenkins

Latess Jenkins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latess Jenkins
"Today I spoke with Ms Tonia with some concerns about my coverage, she was more than helpful and also showed concern as if my policy was her policy,I really appreciate customer service like that. Ms Tonia for the win😎"
Profile photo of Lynelle Washington

Lynelle Washington

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynelle Washington
"I enjoyed my agent Connie my experience was Like family and they are very informative."
Profile photo of Ray Humphrey II

Ray Humphrey II

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Humphrey II
"Jonathan and his staff have always offered the best products and service a client could ask for. Ms. Connie generally handles most of my policies and questions, and she is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Potter

Rachel Potter

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Potter
"Excellent customer service and very informative! Connie goes above and beyond to help and provide quality service!"
Profile photo of Craig Thompson

Craig Thompson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Thompson
"Thank you Tonia for quick service and very trustworthy service.. Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs .. Your truly, Charlene Avery Thompson"
Profile photo of Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)

Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syrena Johnson (Chef Syrena)
"Very personable and easy to talk, he worked on finding me a better rate and took extra care to ensure I was taken care of and that the issue I was having was resolved quickly. I highly recommend Mr. Stewart in assisting with getting you covered and in good standing! Definitely gave me good neighbor vibes."
Profile photo of Matthew B

Matthew B

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew B
"Excellent Customer Service. Connie was super helpful and responsive to saving me money on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Judy Walker

Judy Walker

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Walker
"GREAT Customer Service!!!! Ms Connie was gracious and very helpful"
Profile photo of Imani Shelton

Imani Shelton

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imani Shelton
"Ms. Connie is a great at customer service! I explained to her what was going on, and handled the situation in a professional manner!! Definitely looking forward to speaking with her in the future if I have any more issues! She is explains everything in details, and she is very patient."
Profile photo of Madelyn Miller

Madelyn Miller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Miller
"I’ve been a client of Jonathan State Farm for many years. My experience with his agency has always been extremely pleasant. I spoke to Connie today and she was very personable, kind and professional. If I have any questions or concerns they always make sure that they’re able to answer or resolve whatever it is I am asking or concerned about in a timely manner."
Profile photo of chalana landry

chalana landry

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chalana landry
"Connie was very helpful and knowledgeable!! Thanks, Connie!!"
Profile photo of ryan robinson

ryan robinson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan robinson
"Jonathan Stewart has been my agent for the last 8yrs. His staff is knowledgeable and has great customer service. I refer customers to his office so that can cater for their needs."