Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Stewart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Thomas

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice People..very helpful and Notable"

Adrienne Lewis

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have great experience with State farm"

Christopher Jackson

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quality service!"

nicole marie

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy is incredibly thorough and never wastes our time. She's always prepared & even if it's something we don't want to hear, she makes us listen and walks us through the process and our options till we get to what we need. By the end, we get it but she takes the time to ensure it all makes sense. Can't recommend her enough."

DeShaun Marine

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms.Connie is the best!! Need insurance call Ms.Connie."

karima vallery

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoyed working with Marcy, she's beyond professional and efficient. I'll definitely recommend her to all of my family and friends for their insurance needs."

Cynthia Miller

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm in NOLA!!!! Great staff who worked hard to make my coverage affordable….Senior discount was icing on the cake!!! Good looking out for us old folks!!!!❤️❤️❤️"

Carra Stepteau

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy was able to get me a great low mortgage rate. She’s knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. Go ask about the low rates!"

Fred Neal

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Connie is the best!"

Kristen Bowens

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Stewart provided prompt service and patiently answered any questions asked."

Eldon McCraine

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my statefarm"

Margaret Willie

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and very nice/attentive staff!"

JEFF HEDRICK

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and his staff are 1st class nobody for years have been able to beat their rates."

Monica Smith

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I found a "Welcoming: State Farm insurance "Team" ! Located in Harvey,La.Mr."

Tiffany Durgin

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! Mrs. Connie and Toris were the most friendly and professional. I felt like I was speaking with family. Jonathan and his team helped me to clear up an issue that had nothing to do with their agency and I am so grateful and lets not mention the fact that I am also saving money on my auto and homeowners policy. I can't say enough...Thank you, Thank you, Thank you......"

Connie Davis

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always willing to help and render exceptional service."

Toris Ford

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency for life insurance"

Tawaun Sylvester

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best"

ivy adams

January 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service! Jonathan Stewart is phenomenal!! He helped me get auto insurance and life insurance in a simple and easy manner."

toris ford

December 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Reliable, quick, extremely knowledgeable staff, weather its life, auto, home, bank"